Team Gluten Free 5k ~ April 24, 2010

On Saturday, April 24th I will be walking with Team Gluten Free to raise funds for the Celiac Disease Foundation.

Thanks to my friend Amy, our team (and funds) are growing each day. But there is still work to be done. The race is still weeks off, and I have made it my goal to raise at least $750 for our team.

Take a moment to visit my fundraising page to learn more about my story and where these funds are distributed.

Care to join us? Anyone is welcome to join our team. Just let me know and I will get you the details.

Care to donate? There is plenty of time. Just click here.

Thank you to all of my friends and family who have already donated and joined our team!

2 thoughts on “Team Gluten Free 5k ~ April 24, 2010

Leave a Reply

