Here we go…

This is it. My first blog post. After many months of telling others  I

wanted to start a blog about my g-free life in Milwaukee, gluten free

foods, recipes, successful gf trips… I am finally doing it! It may be a

rough start as I struggle through the technology part of this, but it will

be worth every click on the FAQ’s link.

Stop by when you can and find out the latest bar gracious enough to

stock cider or order gluten free beer, what we are whipping up

in the kitchen, my latest craving in the gf world, restaurant reviews

and stories of our travels.

Welcome!

4 thoughts on “Here we go…

  1. The site looks great! I’m so proud of you for starting it. Maybe it will make me try a little harder to quit “cheating” on the GF treats =) lvoe you!

  2. Very nice! 🙂 I will be back to get some recipes too. My niece is the same way, very allergic to a lot. She was drinking Rice Milk for awhile. Mom makes her bread, cakes, etc all wheat, and gluten free. She is only three and is allergic to–it seems like 20 million things.

Leave a Reply

